Contact us

Edinburgh Greens

To contact Edinburgh Greens you can either e-mail edinburgh@scottishgreens.org.uk or fill out the form below.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Vote GreenMedia Enquiries

We respond to all potential news items in the Edinburgh area. Contact our press officer, Gavin Corbett on press@edinburghgreens.org.uk or 07718 666480.  There is more information in the media centre.

Edinburgh’s Green MSPs

Alison Johnstone and Andy Wightman are Green MSPs for Lothian.

You can contact Alsion on Alison.Johnstone.msp@parliament.scot; or 0131 348 5000.

You can contact Andy on Andy.Wightman.msp@parliament.scot

Edinburgh’s Green Councillors

To contact Nigel Bagshaw, Green councillor for Inverleith, email nigel.bagshaw@edinburgh.gov.uk

To contact Chas Booth, Green councillor for Leith, email chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk

To contact Steve Burgess, Green councillor for Southside/Newington, e-mail steve.burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk

To contact Gavin Corbett, Green councillor for Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart, email gavin.corbett@edinburgh.gov.uk

To contact Melanie Main, Green councillor for Meadows/Morningside, email melanie.main@edinburgh.gov.uk

Alternatively, you can telephone 0131 529 4996, or the postal address is:

Scottish Green Group
The City of Edinburgh Council
City Chambers
High Street
Edinburgh
EH1 1YJ