Councillors

Edinburgh Greens have 8 councillors who sit on City of Edinburgh Council.  They represent the wards of Leith, Southside/Newington, Fountainbridge/Craiglockhard, City Centre, Portobello/Craigmillar, Craigentinny/Duddingston, Leith Walk and Morningside.

Name: Claire Miller

Ward: City Centre

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @clairehimiller

Contact: claire.miller@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Mary Campbell

Ward: Portobello/Craigmillar

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @MaryGreens

Contact: mary.campbell@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Alex Staniforth

Ward: Craigentinny/Duddingston

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @Alex4Craig_Dudd

Contact: alex.staniforth@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Susan Rae

Ward: Leith Walk

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @susan4leithwalk

Contact: susan.rae@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Chas BoothChas Booth

Ward: Leith

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @CllrChasBooth

Contact: chas.booth@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Steve BurgessSteve Burgegss

Ward: Southside/Newington

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @SteveAMBurgess

Contact: steve.burgess@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Gavin CorbettGavin at City Chambers close

Ward: Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @gavincorbett

Contact: gavin.corbett@edinburgh.gov.uk

 

Name: Melanie Main

Ward: Morningside

Council webpage: click here

Twitter: @melaniemain

Contact: melanie.main@edinburgh.gov.uk