Vote 2012: Polling is over – final results

FINAL RESULTS: up from 8% to 11.4% and from three to six councillors.  See the detail here

Green Gain: Nigel Bagshaw elected in Inverleith

Green Gain: Gavin Corbett elected in Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart

Green Hold: Melanie Main elected to replace Alison Johnstone in Meadows/Morningside

Green Hold: Maggie Chapman elected in Leith Walk

Green Gain: Chas Booth elected in Leith

Green Hold: Steve Burgess elected in Southside/Newington