The Scottish Parliament campaign in the Lothians

In the parliamentary elections on 3 May 2007, voters were presented with the list of Green candidates below.

Scottish Green Party List for Lothians in the Scottish Parliament elections

  1. Robin Harper
  2. Mark Ballard
  3. Ruth Cameron
  4. Steve Burgess
  5. Daniel Wight
  6. Stan Blackley
  7. Peter McColl
  8. Katharine Taylor
  9. Fiona Paterson

You can also see details of campaigning in the Midlothian and West Lothian