West Lothian

Covers Armadale, Bathgate, Blackridge, Blackburn, Broxburn, East Calder, Linlithgow, Livingston, Uphall, Whitburn and Winchburgh

Central Edinburgh

Covers the City Centre and Inverleith Wards

North Edinburgh & Leith

Covers Forth, Leith and Leith Walk wards.

East Edinburgh

Covers Craigentinny/Duddingston and Portobello/Craigmillar wards

South West Edinburgh

Covers Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart and Sighthill/Gorgie wards

South East Edinburgh

Covers Southside/Newington and Liberton/Gilmerton wards

South Edinburgh

Covers Morningside and Colinton / Fairmilehead wards

West Edinburgh

Covers Almond, Drum Brae/Gyle and Corstorphine/Murrayfield wards