City Centre

Includes Broughton, Dumbiedykes, New Town, Old Town, Tollcross and West End

Craigentinny / Duddingston

Includes Lochend, Restalrig, Craigentinny, Meadowbank, Willowbrae, Mountcastle and Duddingston

Fountainbridge / Craiglockhart

Includes Polwarth, Kingsknowe, Shandon, Hutchison and Chesser


Includes Muirhouse, Pilton, Granton, Wardie, Trinity and Newhaven


Includes Comely Bank, Craigleith, Dean Village, Drylaw, Stockbridge and Warriston

Leith Walk

Includes Easter Road, Pilrig, Canonmills and Bonnington


Includes Western Harbour, Shore, Timber Bush, Leith Links, Seafield, Prospect Bank

Liberton / Gilmerton

Includes The Inch, Liberton, Moredun, Alnwickhill, Gracemount, Gilmerton and Southhouse


Portobello / Craigmillar

Includes Brunstane, Newcraighall, Magdalene, Joppa, Bingham, Durhams and Niddrie

Sighthill / Gorgie

Includes Dalry, Stenhouse, Longstone and Broomhouse

Southside / Newington

Includes St Leonards, Sciennes, The Grange, Prestonfield, Blackford and Nether Liberton